ACC DIRECTORY
COMPETENT AUTHORITIES OF CONTROL (CAC)
COUNTRY
NAME
POSITION / ORGANIZATION
CONTACT
Argentina
Juan Carlos Ramírez
*
**
***
Bolivia
Heriberto Mamani

+591 3462 3776 ext. 1198
heriagro@hotmail.com
www.senasag.gob.bo
Brasil
Virginia Mendes Cipriano Lira

Chile
Claudio Cárdenas

Colombia
Sara María Campos Infante

Colombia
Angélica María Franco Cañas

Costa Rica
Karla Morales

+506 2549-3544 / 2549-3548 / 3547 | 259-3476 ext. 2144
kmorales@sfe.go.cr
www.sfe.go.cr
Ecuador
Israel Vaca

+593 2 237-2845 ext. 236 ó 232 | 237-2844 ext. 236 ó 232
israel.vaca@agrocalidad.gob.ec
www.agrocalidad.gob.ec
Ecuador
Paulina Betancourt

El Salvador
Douglas A. Navarro

España
Francisco Javier Maté Caballero

España
José Miguel González Otero

Estados Unidos
Ruihong Guo

Estados Unidos
Bridget McElroy

Guatemala
Alvaro Alfredo Ramos Méndez

Guatemala
Erwing Omar Posadas

Honduras
Carlos Galo

+504 2232-6213 | 2235-8160 | 2239-7270
cgalo@senasa.gob.hn
www.senasa.gob.hn
México
Hugo Fragoso Sánchez

(+55) 5905 1000 Ext. 51501
hugo.fragoso@senasica.gob.mx
senasica.gob.mx
México
Aurora Josefina Lobato García

(+52) 55 5905 1000 ext. 51523
aurora.lobato@senasica.gob.mx
senasica.gob.mx
Nicaragua
Moisés Arón López Alegría

Nicaragua
Ramón Ernesto Noguera García

+505 2270-1089 | 2278 5042
ramon.noguera@ipsa.gob.ni
www.ipsa.gob.ni
Panamá
Fermín Vicente Romero Houlstan

+507 220-7979 | 266-4719 / 0472
fromero@mida.gob.pa
www.mida.gob.pa
Paraguay
Fernando Ríos Alvarenga

Paraguay
Genaro Coronel

Perú
Josué Alfonso Carrasco Valiente

Perú
Félix Oswaldo Maquera Cuayla

República Dominicana
José Zapata

Uruguay
Betty Mandl

+598 2 309-8410 int. 136
bmandl@mgap.gub.uy
www.mgap.gub.uy